For those who’re nonetheless debating one of the simplest ways to play Cyberpunk 2077, perhaps early entry will assist sway your choice. Stadia clients will have the ability to play right now at 7PM ET (4PM PT) slightly than midnight native time — that is hours earlier than console gamers may have entry to the sport right here within the US.

Whereas console gamers must wait till native midnight to play, of us on Steam and PC take pleasure in a simultaneous launch, scheduled for midnight GMT (i.e., UK time). That works out to 7PM Jap Time or 4PM Pacific, and it means of us on the west coast can benefit from the recreation a full eight hours early.

In fact, there are different methods to play the sport early, like mucking round with time zone settings or a VPN, however you too can take pleasure in a free controller and Chromecast in case you choose it up earlier than December 18th on Stadia. For those who had been going to play the sport out of your couch both means, early entry and free {hardware} would possibly make it value your whereas to do it on Stadia slightly than a console.